Festive pics

Rather than put these in the gallery, I thought I’d do a separate post on all things festive 🙂

Christmas lights in Melksham - for a good cause!
Christmas lights in Melksham – for a good cause!
A winter's sunset
A winter’s sunset walk
This is one man's house in Melksham, Wiltshire! He does it for charity :)
This is one man’s house in Melksham, Wiltshire! He does it for charity 🙂
Billy being nosy
Billy being nosy
Festive robin
Festive robin – friend of Billy
Billy still being nosy...
Billy still being nosy…
A reindeer flying through the air at my daughter's house...
A reindeer flying through the air at my daughter’s house…
Festive reindeer
Festive reindeer – another member of Billy’s gang
Christmas card from Billy (with a little help from me)
Christmas card from Billy (with a little help from me)
Billy helping my daughter wrap presents...
Billy helping my daughter wrap presents…

Merry Christmas everyone:)

3 thoughts on “Festive pics

Leave a Reply

